Public Secret Release Music On Facebook!!!

Posted: January 24, 2012 in New Music

My good friends at Public Secret informed me that they had just unleashed some of their songs on Facebook. Rather than be bias and review it myself, I asked my latest reviewer Josh Marshall to give it a listen and let me know his thoughts. This is what he had to say. Dee x

Public Secret by Josh Marshall

Photo by Sarah Dalton

Public secret’s first impression on me was a bit hazy, but! They made me rethink when I started listing to their music because I picked up on one thing they had allot of energy in their music and it was not just a boring, plain song that drags, they didn’t lack in energy or passion, they sounded like they were enjoying singing their songs and in my opinion if you don’t enjoy singing your songs what is the point in singing them? I also thought they were going to be a post hardcore band but they surprised me loads on that one as well, there music is really catchy and their song cruise control I must say that is my favourite song by them, it doesn’t lack anything at all, it sounds a bit like rock and I’m not one for rock at all except some but this really caught my eye about this band, I must say if you ever get a chance to listen to these I would defiantly have a listen.

To Listen Simply Click Here!

Leave a Reply

