Competition Numero Uno!

Posted: July 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

Greetings Dudes and Dudettes

Its time for the question for the first Darkus Competition.

*** Please note for the time being this competition is only open for anyone in the North East. The good news however is all future comps will be applicable to everyone 😀 ****

The rules are simple – 50p an entry nothing more! In return you get a raffle strip and the draw held on Sunday at the Green. Raffle strip also available from me today and tomorrow at the green 🙂

So whats the first prize up for grabs?? An Official Ghost Fest Goodybag with Stickers, Your Demise Merch & even a Ghost Fest Tee.

As I have been busy with the Ghost Fest  I thought I would base the question on something that came up when I was interviewing some of the bands.

Question: I asked Davyd Winter Bates (Bassist from Bury Tomorrow) what his guilty pleasure was musically! What was his response?!

A. The Beach Boys & Cliff Richard

B. Lady Gaga & Nicki Minaj

C:  Britney Spears & Kylie Minogue

Leave a comment